Become a SHAPT Member  

 

Contact Us

Please send comments and questions to shaptinfo@gmail.com

Our mailing address is: SHAPT P.O. Box 79013 Houston, TX, 77279-9998

SHAPT Officers 2015-16

PRESIDENT PAST PRESIDENT PRESIDENT-ELECT
Marian Redsun, LCSW, RPT mrredsun09@gmail.com Charlene Rogers, M.A., LPC-S, RPT-S
charlene@charlenerogerstherapy.com
Kelly Peyton, MA, LPC, RPT, CCTP kelly@westhoustoncounseling.com
TREASURER CORRESPONDING SECRETARY RECORDING SECRETARY
Adriana Hatche,
M.A., MBA, LPC-I
rahatche@yahoo.com
Teresa Brown, M.Ed., LPC, NCC, RPT teresab@tbrowntherapy.com Haley Garth, LPC, RPT, NCC haley.garth@gmail.com
TAPT CHAPTER LIAISON DIRECTOR AT LARGE
Julia Byeseda, LCSW, CTP
admin@juliascounseling.com
Marilyn Crawford, LPC mscrawford@comcast.net